Skip to main content

SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES

Dec 2017 - May 2019

Holiday Start Date End Date
Christmas & New Year Monday 25th December 2017 Friday 5th January 2018
Term Time Public Holiday Friday 9th February 2018 Monday 12th February 2018
Staff Development Day Tuesday 13th February 2018  
Easter Holiday Friday 30th March 2018 Friday 13th April 2018
Staff Development Day Friday 4th May 2018  
Term Time Public Holiday Monday 7th May 2018  
Summer Holiday Monday 2nd July 2018 Thursday 16th August 2018
Staff Development Day Friday 17th August 2018 Monday 20th August 2018
September Weekend Monday 10th September 2018  
October Week Monday 15th October 2018 Friday 19th October 2018
Staff Development Day Monday 22nd October 2018  
Christmas & New Year Monday 24th December 2018 Friday 4th January 2019
Term Time Public Holiday Friday 8th February 2019 Monday 11th February 2019
Staff Development Day Tuesday 12th February 2019  
Easter Holiday Monday 1st April 2019 Friday 12th April 2019
Good Friday Friday 19th April 2019  
Easter Monday Monday 22nd April 2019  
Staff Development Day Thursday 2nd May 2019  
Term Time Public Holiday Monday 6th May 2019